Existing Members Find a club Setup a club

Contact Us

Our Offices

National & South East Wales Office


Clybiau Plant Cymru Kids' Clubs
Bridge House
Station Road
Llanishen
Cardiff
CF14 5UW

Tel: 029 2074 1000
Fax: 029 2074 1047
E-mail: info@clybiauplantcymru.org

North Wales Office


Clybiau Plant Cymru Kids' Clubs
19 Princes Drive
Colwyn Bay
Conwy
LL29 8HT

Tel: 01492 536318
Fax: 029 2074 1047
E-mail: info-nw@clybiauplantcymru.org

West Wales Office


Clybiau Plant Cymru Kids' Clubs
Unit 2, Clos Gelliwerdd
Cross Hands Business Park
Cross Hands
Carmarthenshire
SA14 6RX

Tel: 01269 831010
Fax: 029 2074 1047
E-mail: info-ww@clybiauplantcymru.org
Our Newsletter

Sign up here to receive our quarterly newsletter

Sign up for Y Bont!
Our People

Please remember that not all of our staff are full time, and as such, if you need an answer to a question quickly, please contact your local office.


If you are interested in becoming a Trustee of Clybiau Plant Cymru Kids’ Clubs, please go to the ‘Get Involved’ area on the website.

Board of Trustees

1. Amy Baugh (Chairperson), Chuckles Fun Club, Newport

2. Louise Touhig, Kidz @ Lullabyz, Newport

3. Jason Roberts-Jones, Greenfields, Newport

4. Brigid Lee, Stepping Stones 4 Schools (Lisvane), Cardiff

5. Clare MacOmish, Stepping Stones 4 Schools (Thornhill), Cardiff

 

Representing North Wales:

1. Vacant

2. Vacant

3. Vacant

4. Vacant

 

Representing West Wales:

1. Lisa Evans, Teilo's Community Cwtsh, Swansea

2. Vacant

3. Vacant

 

Co-opted trustees:

1. Chris Hiddins, Natwest Community Bank

2. Vacant

3. Vacant

Chief Executive Officer

Jane O’Toole
029 2074 1000
janeo@clybiauplantcymru.org

Administration

Shelley Jenkins
Administration Manager
029 2074 1000
shelleyj@clybiauplantcymru.org


South East Wales
Ailsa Blackmore
Administrator, South East Wales
029 2074 1000
ailsab@clybiauplantcymru.org

Kasia Klos
Administrator, South East Wales
029 2074 1000
katk@clybiauplantcymru.org

Jane Waters
Administrator, South East Wales
029 2074 1000
janew@clybiauplantcymru.org

Becci Jones
Administrator, South East Wales
029 2074 1000
beccij@clybiauplantcymru.org

Helen Williams
Translator
029 2074 1000
helenw@clybiauplantcymru.org

 

North Wales
Andi Loveday
Administrator, North Wales
01492 536318
andil@clybiauplantcymru.org


West Wales
Kim Wilson
Administrator, West Wales
01269 831010
kimw@clybiauplantcymru.org

Finance

finance@clybiauplantcymru.org

Lauren Taylor
Finance Manager
029 2074 1000
laurent@clybiauplantcymru.org
 

Pawel Grzyb
Finance Apprentice
029 2074 1000
pawelg@clybiauplantcymru.org

Charlotte Mincher
Finance Apprentice
029 2074 1000
charlottem@clybiauplantcymru.org

 

Training

Sonia Wearne
National Training Manager
07970891522
soniaw@clybiauplantcymru.org

South East Wales

Sarah Turton
Training Officer, South East Wales
07971261148
saraht@clybiauplantcymru.org

Lucy Hall
Training Officer, South East Wales
07811459926
lucyh@clybiauplantcymru.org

Craig Thomas
Training Officer, South East Wales
07971261138
craigt@clybiauplantcymru.org

Phoebe Wilson
Training Officer, South East Wales
07966792370
phoebew@clybiauplantcymru.org

 

North Wales

Tracey Bargh
Training Officer, North Wales
07896416969
traceyb@clybiauplantcymru.org


West Wales

Catrin Goodwin
Training Officer, West Wales
07971669394
catring@clybiauplantcymru.org

Regional Managers

South East Wales
Naomi Evans
Regional Manager, South East Wales
07973426881
naomie@clybiauplantcymru.org

North Wales
Nicole Lovatt
Regional Manager, North Wales
07879411068
nicolel@clybiauplantcymru.org

West Wales
Alex Fudge
Regional Manager, West Wales
07974080780
alexf@clybiauplantcymru.org

Development & Support

South East Wales

Heidi Mehta
Support Worker, Newport
07970728610
heidim@clybiauplantcymru.org

Ffion Haf
Childcare Business Development Officer, Merthyr Tydfil
07977548383
ffionh@clybiauplantcymru.org

Georgina Larkins
Childcare Business Development Officer, South East Wales
07376365008
georginal@clybiauplantcymru.org

Jane Weale
Childcare Business Development Officer, Newport
07398719735
janeaw@clybiauplantcymru.org

Lois Tilling
Childcare Business Development Officer, Rhondda Cynon Taf
07977200327
loist@clybiauplantcymru.org

Beth Moss
Childcare Business Development Officer, South East Wales & Newport
07779705881
bethanm@clybiauplantcymru.org

 

 


North Wales
Cath Smith
Childcare Business Development Officer, Gwynedd & Anglesey
07964951959
catherines@clybiauplantcymru.org


Rachel Tustin
Childcare Business Development Officer, Conwy
07717206830
rachelt@clybiauplantcymru.org


West Wales
Ffion Jones
Peripatetic Childcare Business Development Officer, West Wales
07376365006
ffionj@clybiauplantcymru.org


Karen Hunt
Childcare Business Development Officer, Pembrokeshire
07970182673
karenh@clybiauplantcymru.org

Sian Jewell
Childcare Business Development Officer, Swansea
07966792416
sianj@clybiauplantcymru.org

Contact Us

Name (required)   Email (required)
 
Tel   Mobile
 
Enquiry (required)