Existing Members Find a club Setup a club

Contact Us

Our Offices

National & South East Wales Office


Clybiau Plant Cymru Kids' Clubs
Bridge House
Station Road
Llanishen
Cardiff
CF14 5UW

Tel: 029 2074 1000
Fax: 029 2074 1047
E-mail: info@clybiauplantcymru.org

North Wales Office


Clybiau Plant Cymru Kids' Clubs
19 Princes Drive
Colwyn Bay
Conwy
LL29 8HT

Tel: 01492 536318
Fax: 029 2074 1047
E-mail: info-nw@clybiauplantcymru.org

West Wales Office


Clybiau Plant Cymru Kids' Clubs
Unit 2, Clos Gelliwerdd
Cross Hands Business Park
Cross Hands
Carmarthenshire
SA14 6RX

Tel: 01269 831010
Fax: 029 2074 1047
E-mail: info-ww@clybiauplantcymru.org
Our Newsletter

Sign up here to receive our quarterly newsletter

Sign up for Y Bont!
Our People

Please remember that not all of our staff are full time, and as such, if you need an answer to a question quickly, please contact your local office.

If you are interested in becoming a Trustee of Clybiau Plant Cymru Kids’ Clubs, please go to the ‘Get Involved’ area on the website.

Board of Trustees

1. Amy Baugh (Chairperson), Chuckles Fun Club, Newport

2. Louise Touhig, Kidz @ Lullabyz, Newport

3. Jason Roberts-Jones, Greenfields, Newport

4. Brigid Lee, Stepping Stones 4 Schools (Lisvane), Cardiff

5. Vacant

 

Representing North Wales:

1. Delyth Jones,Meithrinfa Ogwen, Gwynedd

2. Dolly Jones, Clwb Y Morfa, Conwy

3. Sam Maitland-Price, Little Lambs, Conwy

4. Vacant

 

Representing West Wales:

1. Elizabeth Davies, Crwban Bach, Pembrokeshire

2. Janet Owen, Cradoc Kids Club, Powys

3. Vacant

 

Co-opted trustees:

1. Rachel Morath, Dow Silicones UK Limited, Dow Silicones UK Limited, Vale of Glamorgan

2. Clare MacOmish, Stepping Stones 4 Schools (Thornhill), Cardiff

Chief Executive Officer

Jane O’Toole
029 2074 1000
janeo@clybiauplantcymru.org

Administration

Shelley Jenkins
Administration Manager
029 2074 1000
shelleyj@clybiauplantcymru.org


South East Wales
Jane Waters
Administrator, South East Wales
029 2074 1000
janew@clybiauplantcymru.org

Becci Jones
Administrator, South East Wales
029 2074 1000
beccij@clybiauplantcymru.org

Helen Williams
Translator
029 2074 1000
helenw@clybiauplantcymru.org

 

West Wales
Kim Wilson
Administrator, West Wales
01269 831010
kimw@clybiauplantcymru.org

North Wales
Nenie Anetekhai
Administrator, North Wales
01492 536318
neniea@clybiauplantcymru.org

Finance

finance@clybiauplantcymru.org

Lauren Taylor
Finance Manager
029 2074 1000
laurent@clybiauplantcymru.org

Pawel Grzyb
Finance Assistant
 
Helen Jones
Finance Assistant
 
 

Training

Dawn Bunn
National Training Manager
07970891522
dawnb@clybiauplantcymru.org

South East Wales

Sarah Turton
Training Officer, South East Wales
07971261148
saraht@clybiauplantcymru.org

Bev Williams
Training Officer, South East Wales
07811459926
bevw@clybiauplantcymru.org

Craig Thomas
Training Officer, South East Wales
07971261138
craigt@clybiauplantcymru.org

Phoebe Wilson
Training Officer, South East Wales
07966792370
phoebew@clybiauplantcymru.org

 

North Wales

Tracey Bargh
Training Officer, North Wales
07896416969
traceyb@clybiauplantcymru.org


West Wales

Hayley Timms
Training Officer, West Wales
07376365006
hayleyt@clybiauplantcymru.org

Angela Williams
Training Officer, West Wales
07977548383
angelaw@clybiauplantcymru.org

Regional Managers

South East Wales
Naomi Evans
Regional Manager, South East Wales
07973426881
naomie@clybiauplantcymru.org

North Wales
Nicole Lovatt
Regional Manager, North Wales
07879411068
nicolel@clybiauplantcymru.org

West Wales
Alex Fudge
Regional Manager, West Wales
07974080780
alexf@clybiauplantcymru.org

Development & Support

South East Wales

Clare Dare
Childcare Business Development Officer, Newport

0739871973
clared@clybiauplantcymru.org

Rebecca Hall
Childcare Business Development Officer, South East Wales

07376365008
rebeccah@clybiauplantcymru.org

North Wales

Cath Smith
Childcare Business Development Officer, Gwynedd & Anglesey
07964951959
catherines@clybiauplantcymru.org

Rachel Tustin
Childcare Business Development Officer, Conwy
07717206830
rachelt@clybiauplantcymru.org


Sandra Welsby
Childcare Business Development Officer, North Wales
07977200327
sandraw@clybiauplantcymru.org


West Wales

Sian Jewell

Childcare Business Development Officer, Swansea
07966792416
sianj@clybiauplantcymru.org

 

Janine Elworthy

Peripatetic Childcare Business Development Officer

07970728610
janinee@clybiauplantcymru.org

Contact Us

Name (required)   Email (required)
 
Tel   Mobile
 
Enquiry (required)