Existing Members Find a club Setup a club

News

Reminder to call CIW to get a PIN and activate an account
[17/12/2019]

By now you should have received a letter to let you know that from January 2020 CIW will be going online for childcare and play providers, and asking you to create your online account by calling CIW on 0300 7900 126 and selecting option 4.

You need to create an online account in order to complete the SASS which is a regulatory requirement. The SASS will be available for completion online from 6 January until 4 February 2020.

The timescale for creating your account has now passed, but if you have not yet done so you can still contact CIW to do this. Our business opening hours are:

  • Monday 16 Dec – Thursday 19 Dec: 09:00 – 17:00; Friday 20 Dec: 09:00 – 16:30. Saturday – Sunday: Closed.
  • Monday 23 Dec: 09:00 – 17:00; Tuesday 24 Dec 09:00 – 12:00. Wed 25 Dec until Sunday 29 Dec: Closed.
  • Monday 30 Dec: 09:00 – 17:00; Tuesday 31 Dec: 09:00 – 16:00. Wed 1 Jan: Closed.

Normal hours resume from Thursday 2 Jan 2020.

Contact Us

Name (required)   Email (required)
 
Tel   Mobile
 
Enquiry (required)